Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bayside Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bayside Bistro RI

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bayside Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jess717pie 1 day ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

Food was amazing!! Service was incredible!!! Such a great time!!

Kgibbs07 about 2 months ago

Jerk Chicken Sandwich

Spicy but delicious. I would highly recommend. I had the sweet potatoes with sauce as a side. Very good!

Alainacarter0232 3 months ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

The fried shrimp were cooked perfectly and the entire meal was phenomenal.

Chris 4 months ago

Jerk Chicken Sandwich

Baja chicken sandwich with sweet potato side was excellent and the smoothie was tasty as well…my compliments to the chef!!! Service was great!!! 😀👍🏼

Agiselapress 5 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich

The Philly was incredible- juicy, flavorful meat with the perfect amount of cheese and peppers on a crispy, delicious ciabiatta roll. The side of sweet potatoes were, hands down, the best sweet potatoes I've ever tasted anywhere. Will definitely be returning very soon!

Cgibbs8285 about 2 months ago

Crab Cake Po'Boy

Had the crab cakes last night. They were delicious. I also ordered a side of the sweet potatoes. Everything tasted fresh and was delicious. Would highly recommend. This was our first time and would definitely go back!

Elizabethbrown01 2 months ago

Keto Shrimp Pan seared (Spicy)

5 stars! Incredible service and the food was delish!

Hart 4 months ago

Crab Cake Po'Boy

The crab cake po' boy sandwich is a perfect sandwich!! So delicious. The bread is fresh and thick, perfectly crispy on the outside but soft on the inside. Crab cakes are moist and flavorful, plus great fresh lettuce and tomato. The aioli is awesome with it as well, slightly spicy but not too much. Customer service is phenomenal! Get a smoothie too, that was delicious as well. ;)

Natalie 4 months ago

Red Beans n Rice

Don't let the word "side" fool ya - this is a BIG ol' bowl of tender, tasty beans and rice with just the right spice and enough sausage to make it a meal all on its own. Take the leftovers home (you WILL have leftovers) and have it for breakfast or lunch, as it's even better the next day, if that's even possible.

Pam 5 months ago

Jerk Chicken Sandwich

If I still worked in Rock Island, I'd go to Bayside every day. I love Cajun food and this is some of the best I've ever had. I've been to New Orleans twice and Bayside's is just as good as I had in NOLA. Just go and save the airfare. Be sure to try the fried cabbage.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA